Washington State is all vote by mail. There is no need to request an absentee ballot - every active registered voter in Washington is automatically mailed a ballot at least 18 days before Election Day

Remember to sign your return envelope!

Offices Open for Election 2021

Logic and Accuracy Test

April 2021 Special Election Sample Ballot

Candidate Filing Week - Monday May 17 - Friday, May 21, 2021

Candidates Who Have Filed

County Precincts

City Precincts

Commissioner Districts

List or Label Request Form

Archived Election Result

We are proud to have a live video feed for observing the inspection board processing ballots! Below is the link to the live video feed. The video has no audio. The link is available only during elections and only during the time in which the inspection boards are processing ballots.

Election Live