Our Teams

The Okanogan County Sheriff's Office team is comprised of four divisions:  Patrol Division, Corrections Division, Emergency Communications Division, and the Records Division.  Each division is led by a Chief Deputy who reports to the Undersheriff and then to the Sheriff.

- The Patrol Division is responsible for general law enforcement, investigations, and a host of specialized services supporting the public safety effort.
- The Corrections Division operates the Okanogan County Corrections Center or Jail, supports several corrections contracts, transports inmates, and provides court security.
- The Emergency Communications Division or 911 Dispatch Center, dispatches emergency services including fire, ems, and law enforcement to reported incidents.  The division also operates and maintains an extensive radio network in support of these services.
- The Records Division collects, maintains, and manages law enforcement records and evidence, and offers a host of services to both the public and other governmental agencies.

For additional information on the Divisions and their services, click on the links to the left.